Haynes Fine Art Haynes Fine Art Est 1971

British Antique Dealers Association
The Association of Art and Antiques Dealers

Upcoming Events

The Art and Antiques Fair, Olympia

26th June 2017 to 2nd July 2017

The Art and Antiques Fair, Olympia

The Art & Antiques Fair Olympia showcases 160 of the world's leading specialist dealers. Taking place for seven days only, London's longest running Fair brings together an unrivalled choice of over 50,000 pieces.

Loved by collectors, interior designers and those looking for exceptional pieces for stylish interiors, the Fair offers the finest array of objects drawn from antiquity to the present day. Every item for sale is checked by a team of experts to ensure quality and authenticity before the Fair opens to the public - enabling you to buy with confidence.

 

Opening Times:

Monday 26 June PREVIEW 4pm - 9pm
Tuesday 27 June 11am - 8pm
Wednesday 28 June 11am - 8pm
Thursday 29 June LATE NIGHT 11am - 9pm
Friday 30 June 11am - 7pm
Saturday 1 July 11am - 7pm
Sunday 2 July 11am - 5pm

 

The San Francisco Fall Art and Antiques Show

25th October 2017 to 29th October 2017

The San Francisco Fall Art and Antiques Show

The San Francisco Fall Art & Antiques Show is the oldest continuously operating international art and antiques show on the West Coast. The Show features approximately sixty dealers from across the United States and Europe, offering for sale an extraordinary range of fine and decorative arts from around the world representing all styles and periods, including furniture, silver, ceramics, glass, jewelry, rugs, textiles, paintings, prints, photography, books, sculpture and objets d’art. The San Francisco Fall Art & Antiques Show is vetted in cooperation with the Antiques Dealers Association of California to ensure the highest quality merchandise.

2017 Dates/Hours

Opening Night Preview Gala and Patron Receptions

Wednesday, October 25, 4:00pm to 10:00pm 

Show Days

Thursday, October 26, 10:30am to 7:00pm

Friday, October 27, 10:30am to 7:00pm

Saturday, October 28, 10:30am to 7:00pm

Sunday, October 29, Noon to 5:00pm

© Haynes Fine Art of Broadway 2012 / Website Design & Development Ventutec.com